If your publicly shared or privately shared files are older, you can updated them to the lates version, and you wouldn't need to update any already shared links.

  1. Go to the Projects page.
  2. On a project card, click on More Options icon > Share file.
  3. On any of the sharing methods, click on Actions button.
  4. Click on Update to latest version.

Did this answer your question?