If you want to deactivate your team public page:

  1. Go to your Team page on web app.
  2. Click on the Public team page tab.
  3. Click on Enable public page toggle to off mode

Note: If you have disabled your public page, all links to it and to public projects will be inaccessible. However, this action will not delete your public page. You will be able to re-activate it again.

Did this answer your question?