When you sign up, you will be able to use and explore all capabilities of Plant for free for 14 days.

You can subscribe to our Startup or Business plan at any time during your 14 day trial, or after.

If you add payment card information during the free trial period, it will be used to automatically subscribe your account to a monthly Business plan after the expiration of the 14 day trial period.

After the 14 day trial period expires, we will save your projects for 14 more days, after which they will be deleted from Plant.

If 14 days isn’t enough for you to test all the functionality Plant offers, please, contact us and we can extend the trial for you.

Did this answer your question?