By sending a design version to Plant, you use the limited storage allocated for your account type.

  • Free plan: 1GB storage.
  • Pro and Business plan: Unlimited storage.

Learn more about plans.

Note: If you get a “Not Enough Storage” message, that means you’ve exceeded 1GB storage limit on your free account or limits of the account to which the project belongs. You will need to upgrade your plan to continue using Plant or delete some of your current projects to create a new one.

Did this answer your question?