Free plan user permissions

Project owner: User who created the project.

Contributors: Users who are able to contribute to the project.

 
 

Business and Pro plans user permissions

Owner: User who activated the Pro plan and created a team.

Owner is always owner of the team and cannot delegate the ownership to another user.
 
Note: In case don’t want the owner of the account to take up a contributor seat on the subscription, you need to set the account owner role as a viewer.  (See role permission below).
 
  

Admin: User who is added to the team as a Contributor or a Viewer and has Admin rights assigned by the owner of the team.

 

Contributor: Users who are able to contribute to projects they are added to.

  

Viewer: Users who are not contributors to the project.

 
Note: When adding users to the team they will be able to create unlimited team projects with unlimited storage within that team even though on their personal account they would still be on Free plan limitations.

Did this answer your question?