If you recently updated your Sketch to a newer version, Plant will require to send all your artboards to the server the first time after updating. 

To continue just click “Send”.

This is required in order to preserve the integrity of the file and transfer all features and capabilities that were added in the newer Sketch.
 

Note: This action is required for all of your projects' files.

Did this answer your question?