If you’re the owner of a subscription, you can make plan changes.

  1. Go to Plans page.
  2. Choose a plan to upgrade or downgrade to.

 
What to keep in mind if you want to downgrade to Free plan:

  • You should have not more than 1 project.
  • You should use not more than 1GB of storage.
  • You should have 2 or fewer contributors.
  • Your team should be deleted.
Did this answer your question?