Admin — user who activated the Pro plan and created a team

  • Can add users to the team
  • Can add and remove users from their project
  • Can send and receive design versions
  • View project history

Contributors — users who are able to contribute to the project.

  • Can add users to the team (If given permission by the admin)
  • Can send and receive design versions
  • View project history
  • Can add and remove users from their project

Viewers — users who are not contributors to the project.

  • Can add users to the team (If given permission by the admin)
  • View project history


In a case where the user has the Free plan active and they were added to the Team with the Contributor role, then:

  1. Contributor in a Team has the ability to create unlimited projects with unlimited storage.
  2. When creating a Personal project, the Free plan limits Contributor to 3GB of storage and 3 projects.
Did this answer your question?