We begin the billing cycle the day you subscribe to Pro plan, and you will be billed on the same day of each month.

When adding or removing contributors or switching plans between billing cycles, we will charge or credit your account with pro-rated amount based on how much time is left in your correct monthly period. 

The pro-rated amount will be one time, after which we will bill you the new monthly amount for the new number of contributors. 

Did this answer your question?