Free plan user permissions

Project owner — user who created the project.

  • Can add and remove users from their project
  • Can send and receive design versions
  • View project history


Contributors
— users who are able to contribute to the project

  • Can add users to the project
  • Can send and receive design versions
  • View project history

Pro plan user permissions

Admin — user who activated the Pro plan and created a team

  • Can add users to the team
  • Can add and remove users from their project
  • Can send and receive design versions
  • View project history


Contributors
— users who are able to contribute to the project.

  • Can add users to the team (If given permission by the admin)
  • Can send and receive design versions
  • View project history
  • Can add and remove users from their project


Viewers
— users who are not contributors to the project.

  • Can add users to the team (If given permission by the admin)
  • View project history

Did this answer your question?