Note: You can delete projects only from the web app. Project history will be erased, people on the project will lose access, and all shared links will be inaccessible.
- Go to the Projects page
- On a project card click More Options icon > Delete
- On the popup checkmark all terms for deleting
- Click Yes, Delete Project