After the Sketch Update, Plant will prompt you to re-save your file and you will see the message:

You need to save the file again in order to preserve the integrity of the file and transfer all features and capabilities that were added in the newer Sketch.

To save the file, press cmd + S or File > Save

Did this answer your question?