If you recently updated your Sketch to a newer version, Plant requires you to send your whole file the first time after updating. Partial changes would be disabled In order to preserve the integrity of the file and transfer all features and capabilities that were added in the newer Sketch.

Please send your whole file and partial send will be enabled again. 

Did this answer your question?